Annual MT CAHN Education & Practice Summit/Awards

Annual MT CAHN Education and Practice Summit/Awards

This work group is headed up by Kailyn Dorhauer, APIN Project Coordinator and has been part of the APIN statewide work.  This committee plans the annual summit and the MT CAHN awards given each year for an Outstanding Nurse, Outstanding Nursing Student, Outstanding Nurse Champion and Outstanding Nurse Preceptor. If you are interested in helping plan the next Summit and serving on the Awards Review Panel please contact Kailyn.